Ed Project

Anna Diaz-White annadw@180nj.org
Annette McDonald amcdonald@babylandfs1.org
Christine Schaumburg cmschaumburg@resourcecenterofsomerset.org
Cyndie Wiggins cwiggins@safeinhunterdon.org
Cynthia House chouse@babylandfs1.org
David Cohen dcohen@co.bergen.nj.us
Debbie Haroldsen dharoldsen@resourcecenterofsomerset.org
Elaine Meyerson elaine@shelteroursisters.org
Esther East e.east@jfsclifton.org
Fraidy Reiss fraidy@unchainedatlast.org
Gina Ridge gdimattia@centerffs.org
Jamie Bernard Jbernard@dasi.org
Jane Hanson jmhanson@pfwj.org
Jill Zinckgraf jzinckgraf@besafewc.org
Joaneileen Coughlan – 2 jcoughlan@womenrising.org
Kristen Bixby kristenbixby@hotmail.com
Linda Marshall lmarshall@safeinhunterdon.org
Mary Houtsma mhoutsma@essexcountyfjc.org
Mary Love mlove@centerffs.org
Mary Pettrow mpettrow@cctrenton.org
Pat McKernan pmckernan@voadv.org
Patty Sly Patty@jbws.org
Reuben Rotman Rrotman@jfsmetrowest.org
Ruth Kleiman kleiman1@aol.com
Ruth Kleiman rkleiman@lhsservices.org
Shamita Das Dasgupta shamitadas@hotmail.com
Shari Bloomberg sbloomberg@jfsmetrowest.org
Sheila Trapp strapp@njaconline.org
Steve Morris smorris@babylandfs1.org
WAFA House wafahouse_inc@yahoo.com
Wafa Saad metwallyw1@gmail.com
Wesley Jenkins jenkinswesley@aol.com
Skills

Posted on

05/17/2015

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
Translate »