24HR Helpline: 800-572-7233 / Video Phone for Deaf/HH: 609-434-3838 info@njcedv.org

Board of Trustees

Esther East (President) – Project S.A.R.A.H. – Passaic County
Dawn Penna – Domestic Abuse and Sexual Assault Intervention Services (DASI)- Sussex County
Joaneileen Coughlan – Women Rising- Hudson County
 Katarzyna Toczylowska, LSW, LCADC – LGBT+ Task Force – Middlesex County
Hilda Massenburg- Women of Color Task Force
Lori Davenport – Salem County Women’s Center- Salem County
Lili Brillstein- Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield
Jane Hanson- Attorney, Partners for Women and Justice
Ritu Chopra – Community Member



Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
Translate »